-A +A
You are here

Discover Historic Sarlat

The 02/07/2020, at 11:00
The 09/07/2020, at 11:00
The 16/07/2020, at 11:00
The 23/07/2020, at 11:00
The 30/07/2020, at 11:00
The 06/08/2020, at 11:00
The 13/08/2020, at 11:00
The 20/08/2020, at 11:00
The 27/08/2020, at 11:00
The 03/09/2020, at 14:00
The 10/09/2020, at 14:00
The 17/09/2020, at 14:00
The 24/09/2020, at 14:00
The 01/10/2020, at 14:00
The 08/10/2020, at 14:00
The 15/10/2020, at 14:00

Whether you are local resident or just visiting, follow our English guided tours. You will discover the hidden sides of an exceptional medieval town.
at 2 pm (Every thursday from may, 11 to october 12 (except july and august at 11a.m.)

3 rue Tourny
24200 SARLAT-LA-CANEDA
Phone: +33 5 53 31 45 45, +33 5 53 31 45 42
Mail : visites@sarlat-tourisme.com

Accueil

Thursday, 2 July, 2020
Thursday, 9 July, 2020
Thursday, 16 July, 2020
Thursday, 23 July, 2020
Thursday, 30 July, 2020
Thursday, 6 August, 2020
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Thursday, 20 August, 2020
Thursday, 27 August, 2020
Thursday, 3 September, 2020
Thursday, 10 September, 2020
Thursday, 17 September, 2020
Thursday, 24 September, 2020
Thursday, 1 October, 2020
Thursday, 8 October, 2020
Thursday, 15 October, 2020

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Discounted rate : €
Free of charge : €

Prices :
- 6 € (adults)
- 3,5 € (12-18 years old, students, disabled)