-A +A
You are here

Lascaux IV - Centre International de l'Art Pariétal

Lascaux reveals itself to you in the new setting of Le Centre International de l’Art Pariétal: more than 8500m2 of exhibition area, including a complete, unprecedented replica of the Lascaux prehistoric cave and six galleries tracing the history of its discovery, its place in the world's cave art, and its contemporary interpretation. Discover an incomparably personalized experience where cutting-edge technology transports you to the heart of Prehistory.

24290 MONTIGNAC
Phone: +33 5 53 50 99 10, +33 5 53 05 65 65
Mail : contact@lascaux.fr

Accueil

Monday, 27 January, 2020 to Friday, 3 April, 2020
Saturday, 4 April, 2020 to Sunday, 5 July, 2020
Monday, 6 July, 2020 to Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Monday, 20 July, 2020 to Sunday, 2 August, 2020
Monday, 3 August, 2020 to Friday, 21 August, 2020
Saturday, 22 August, 2020 to Friday, 28 August, 2020
Saturday, 29 August, 2020 to Sunday, 27 September, 2020
Monday, 28 September, 2020 to Sunday, 1 November, 2020
Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Sunday, 3 January, 2021
Dates et Horaires: 
From 27/01/2020 to 03/04/2020, from 10:00 to 18:00
From 04/04/2020 to 05/07/2020, from 09:00 to 19:00
From 06/07/2020 to 19/07/2020, from 08:30 to 20:30
From 20/07/2020 to 02/08/2020, from 08:00 to 21:00
From 03/08/2020 to 21/08/2020, from 08:00 to 21:30
From 22/08/2020 to 28/08/2020, from 08:30 to 20:30
From 29/08/2020 to 27/09/2020, from 09:00 to 19:00
From 28/09/2020 to 01/11/2020, from 09:30 to 19:00
From 02/11/2020 to 03/01/2021, from 10:00 to 18:00
Label Tourisme & Handicap: 
Hearing handicap
Mental handicap
Motor handicap
Sight handicap
Langues parlées: 
French
German
English
Chinese
Spanish
Italian
Japanese
Dutch
Portuguese
Russian

Services

Interactive terminal
Shop
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions

Equipements

Auditorium
Bar cafeteria tea room
Restaurant
Projection room
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : from 19 € to 20 €
Children's price : from 11,90 € to 12,90 €
Free of charge : €
Price for subscribers : 50 €
Basic price - full adult price : 29,90 €
Children's price : 19,50 €
Basic price - full adult price : 35 €
Children's price : 22,90 €
: 24 €
: 15,60 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook