-A +A
You are here

Lascaux IV - Centre International de l'Art Pariétal

Lascaux reveals itself to you in the new setting of Le Centre International de l’Art Pariétal: more than 8500m2 of exhibition area, including a complete, unprecedented replica of the Lascaux prehistoric cave and six galleries tracing the history of its discovery, its place in the world's cave art, and its contemporary interpretation. Discover an incomparably personalized experience where cutting-edge technology transports you to the heart of Prehistory.

24290 MONTIGNAC
Phone: +33 5 53 50 99 10, +33 5 53 05 65 60
Mail : contact@semitour.com

Accueil

Sunday, 3 February, 2019 to Friday, 5 April, 2019
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Monday, 8 July, 2019 to Sunday, 21 July, 2019
Monday, 22 July, 2019 to Sunday, 4 August, 2019
Monday, 5 August, 2019 to Friday, 23 August, 2019
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 to Friday, 30 August, 2019
Saturday, 31 August, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Monday, 30 September, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Monday, 4 November, 2019 to Sunday, 5 January, 2020
Dates et Horaires: 
From 03/02/2019 to 05/04/2019, from 10:00 to 18:00
From 06/04/2019 to 07/07/2019, from 09:00 to 19:00
From 08/07/2019 to 21/07/2019, from 08:30 to 20:30
From 22/07/2019 to 04/08/2019, from 08:00 to 21:00
From 05/08/2019 to 23/08/2019, from 08:00 to 21:30
From 24/08/2019 to 30/08/2019, from 08:30 to 20:30
From 31/08/2019 to 29/09/2019, from 09:00 to 19:00
From 30/09/2019 to 03/11/2019, from 09:30 to 19:00
From 04/11/2019 to 05/01/2020, from 10:00 to 18:00
Langues parlées: 
French
German
English
Chinese
Spanish
Italian
Japanese
Dutch
Portuguese
Russian

Services

Interactive terminal
Shop
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions

Equipements

Auditorium
Bar cafeteria tea room
Restaurant
Projection room
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : from 19 € to 20 €
Children's price : from 11,90 € to 12,90 €
Free of charge : €
Price for subscribers : 50 €
Basic price - full adult price : 29,90 €
Children's price : 19,50 €
Basic price - full adult price : 35 €
Children's price : 22,90 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook