-A +A
You are here

Château de Commarque

Experience Commarque, a site nestled within a well-preserved valley, where you'll discover the restored grand reception rooms of a fortified castle; a dizzyingly high dungeon; typical houses surrounding a castrum; an underground village; and a prehistoric cave (featuring a photo and video exhibition). Tours, games and workshops make this site a true return to historic sources. Admission includes a self-guided tour with booklets in various languages, a guided tour and a workshop (one is held each day during school holidays and long weekends: see website).

Sireuil
24620 LES EYZIES
Phone: +33 5 53 59 00 25
Mail : contact@commarque.com

Accueil

Monday, 1 June, 2020 to Tuesday, 30 June, 2020
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 to Monday, 31 August, 2020
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 to Saturday, 19 September, 2020
Sunday, 20 September, 2020 to Friday, 16 October, 2020
Saturday, 17 October, 2020 to Sunday, 1 November, 2020
Dates et Horaires: 
From 01/06/2020 to 30/06/2020, from 14:00 to 19:00
From 10:30 to 19:30
From 17/10/2020 to 01/11/2020, from 11:00 to 18:00
Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
English

Services

Shop
Games area
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Workshop for adults
Workshop for children
Seminars
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions
Sound and Light

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room
Coach parking
Restaurant
Projection room
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 8,80 €
Discounted rate : 7 €
Discounted rate : 5,50 €
Children's price : 4,50 €
Group price : 7,80 €
Group price : 5 €
Group price : 4 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook