-A +A
You are here

Eyrignac et ses Jardins

The most beautiful garden in the Périgord with a unique collection of vegetal sculptures – 17th and 18th centuries, classified as a Historical Monument. An exceptional example of the French style art of topiary. New in 2012: vegetable garden and flower garden. Self-guided tour or visioguide. Stroll on the botanical paths included in the entrance ticket. Quiz game for children. Restaurant. Picnic area and free shady car parks. Gift shop. Picnics on Monday evenings in July and August.

Manoir d'Eyrignac
24590 SALIGNAC-EYVIGUES
Phone: +33 5 53 28 99 71
Mail : contact@eyrignac.com

Accueil

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 to Sunday, 31 March, 2019
Monday, 1 April, 2019 to Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Monday, 30 September, 2019
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Thursday, 31 October, 2019
Friday, 1 November, 2019 to Tuesday, 31 December, 2019
Dates et Horaires: 
From 01/01/2019 to 31/03/2019, from 10:30 to 12:30 and from 14:30 to 17:30
From 01/04/2019 to 30/04/2019, from 10:00 to 19:00
From 01/05/2019 to 30/09/2019, from 09:30 to 19:00
From 01/10/2019 to 31/10/2019, from 10:00 to 18:00
From 01/11/2019 to 31/12/2019, from 10:30 to 12:30 and from 14:30 to 17:30
Label Tourisme & Handicap: 
Hearing handicap
Mental handicap
Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
English
Spanish

13 km northeast of Sarlat

Services

Shop
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions
Sound and Light

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room
Restaurant
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 12,90 €
Basic price - full adult price : 10,90 €
Children's price : €
Free of charge : €
Discounted rate : €
Group price : €
Discounted rate : €
Discounted rate : €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook
Twitter