-A +A
You are here

Les Jardins Panoramiques de Limeuil

Place des Fossés
24510 LIMEUIL
Phone: +33 5 53 73 26 13, +33 5 53 57 52 64
Mail : jardins.panoramiques.limeuil@gmail.com

Accueil

Monday, 1 April, 2019 to Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 to Sunday, 30 June, 2019
Monday, 1 July, 2019 to Saturday, 31 August, 2019
Sunday, 1 September, 2019 to Monday, 30 September, 2019
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Dates et Horaires: 
From 01/04/2019 to 30/04/2019, from 10:00 to 18:00
Fermé le Saturday
From 01/05/2019 to 30/06/2019, from 10:00 to 18:00
Fermé le Saturday morning
From 01/07/2019 to 31/08/2019, from 10:00 to 20:00
From 01/09/2019 to 30/09/2019, from 10:00 to 18:00
Fermé le Saturday morning
From 01/10/2019 to 03/11/2019, from 10:00 to 18:00
Fermé le Saturday
Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
English

Services

Shop
Games area
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Workshop for adults
Workshop for children
Temporary exhibitions

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 8 €
Children's price : 5,50 €
Free of charge : €
Group price : 6,90 €
Group price : 7,90 €
Discounted rate : 6,40 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook