-A +A
You are here

Le Conquil - Site troglodytique

From the Big Bang to the appearance of the dinosaurs and on to the first humans, Le Conquil explores the evolution of life. At the edge of the Vézère River, discover authentic rock shelters occupied by prehistoric man, which were built up and fortified in the Middle Ages and protected through the ages within this natural setting. You'll even encounter the first land lizards and Jurassic creatures. The bonus: treetop adventure circuits for the whole family.

24290 SAINT-LEON-SUR-VEZERE
Phone: +33 5 53 51 29 03
Mail : contact@leconquil.fr

Accueil

Monday, 14 February, 2022 to Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Friday, 1 April, 2022 to Thursday, 30 June, 2022
Friday, 1 July, 2022 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 to Thursday, 10 November, 2022
Friday, 11 November, 2022 to Monday, 14 November, 2022
Monday, 19 December, 2022 to Saturday, 24 December, 2022
Monday, 26 December, 2022 to Saturday, 31 December, 2022
Dates et Horaires: 
From 14/02/2022 to 27/02/2022, from 11:00 to 17:00
From 01/04/2022 to 30/06/2022, from 10:00 to 18:30
From 01/07/2022 to 31/08/2022, from 10:00 to 19:30
From 01/09/2022 to 10/11/2022, from 11:00 to 18:00
From 11/11/2022 to 14/11/2022, from 11:00 to 17:00
From 19/12/2022 to 24/12/2022, from 11:00 to 17:00
From 26/12/2022 to 31/12/2022, from 11:00 to 17:00
Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
English
Spanish

Services

Shop
Games area
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room
Coach parking
Restaurant

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 7,50 €
Children's price : 4,50 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook
Instagram