-A +A
You are here

Château de Commarque - Les mystères de la Forteresse oubliée

From prehistory to the Middle Ages, nestled in a natural setting, the Château de Commarque is a fresco of the ages and a real adventure playground. Experience history through self-guided or guided tours, exhibitions and projections, 3D visits, free or supervised workshops, ancient games and treasure hunts, all related to the different eras present at Commarque.

Sireuil
24620 LES EYZIES
Phone: +33 5 53 59 00 25
Mail : contact@commarque.com

Accueil

Monday, 4 April, 2022 to Thursday, 7 July, 2022
Friday, 7 April, 2023 to Sunday, 9 July, 2023
Friday, 8 July, 2022 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Sunday, 9 July, 2023 to Sunday, 3 September, 2023
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 to Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Monday, 4 September, 2023 to Sunday, 24 September, 2023
Monday, 19 September, 2022 to Friday, 21 October, 2022
Monday, 25 September, 2023 to Friday, 20 October, 2023
Saturday, 22 October, 2022 to Sunday, 6 November, 2022
Saturday, 21 October, 2023 to Sunday, 5 November, 2023
Dates et Horaires: 
From 04/04/2022 to 07/07/2022, from 10:30 to 18:30
From 07/04/2023 to 09/07/2023, from 10:30 to 18:30
From 08/07/2022 to 31/08/2022, from 10:30 to 19:30
From 09/07/2023 to 03/09/2023, from 10:00 to 20:00
From 01/09/2022 to 18/09/2022, from 11:00 to 18:30
From 04/09/2023 to 24/09/2023, from 11:00 to 19:00
From 19/09/2022 to 21/10/2022, from 13:00 to 18:00
From 25/09/2023 to 20/10/2023, from 13:00 to 18:00
From 22/10/2022 to 06/11/2022, from 11:00 to 18:00
From 21/10/2023 to 05/11/2023, from 11:00 to 18:00
Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
German
English
Spanish
Italian
Dutch

Services

Shop
Games area
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Workshop for adults
Workshop for children
Seminars
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions
Sound and Light

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room
Coach parking
Restaurant
Projection room
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 9,30 € (2022)
Basic price - full adult price : 9,80 € (2023)
Basic price - full adult price : 8 € (2022)
Basic price - full adult price : 8 € (2023)
Children's price : 5,50 € (2022)
Children's price : 6,50 € (2023)
Group price : 8,30 € (2022)
Group price : 8,80 € (2023)
Group price : 6 € (2022)
Group price : 6 € (2023)
Group price : 5 € (2022)
Group price : 7 € (2023)
Discounted rate : € (2022)
Discounted rate : 8 € (2023)
Discounted rate : € (2022)
Discounted rate : 8,80 € (2023)
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook
Instagram