-A +A
You are here

Château de Hautefort

The Hautefort castle, former medieval fortress, was transformed into a pleasance manor in the 17th century, and today retains a collection of furniture from the 17th and 18th centuries. In the 19th century, the Count of Choulot designed the Frenchstyle gardens and created the English-style park. The theatrical evening tours every Wednesday bring the castle alive during the season.

Le bourg
24390 HAUTEFORT
Phone: +33 5 53 50 51 23
Mobile : +33 6 75 63 38 14
Mail : contact@chateau-hautefort.com

Accueil

Tuesday, 1 March, 2022 to Saturday, 30 April, 2022
Saturday, 1 April, 2023 to Friday, 30 June, 2023
Friday, 6 May, 2022 to Tuesday, 31 May, 2022
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Saturday, 1 July, 2023 to Thursday, 31 August, 2023
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 to Friday, 30 September, 2022
Friday, 1 September, 2023 to Sunday, 5 November, 2023
Saturday, 1 October, 2022 to Monday, 31 October, 2022
Tuesday, 1 November, 2022 to Friday, 11 November, 2022
Dates et Horaires: 
From 01/04/2023 to 30/06/2023, from 10:00 to 17:00 - Fermé le Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday - Friday
From 06/05/2022 to 31/05/2022, from 10:00 to 12:30 and from 14:00 to 18:30
From 01/06/2022 to 31/08/2022, from 09:30 to 19:00
From 01/07/2023 to 31/08/2023, from 09:30 to 18:00
From 01/09/2022 to 30/09/2022, from 10:00 to 18:00
From 01/09/2023 to 05/11/2023, from 10:00 to 17:00 - Fermé le Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday - Friday
Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
English
Spanish

Services

Shop
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Workshop for children
Seminars
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room
Restaurant
Projection room
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 11 € (2022)
Basic price - full adult price : from 12 € to 12 € (2023)
Children's price : 6 € (2022)
Children's price : from 8 € to 8 € (2023)
Group price : 5 €
Group price : 9 € (2022)
Group price : from 9 € to 9 € (2023)
Free of charge : 0 €
Price for large families : 40 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Gift Certificates
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Bank transfers
Facebook
Instagram