-A +A
You are here

Château de Hautefort

The Hautefort castle, former medieval fortress, was transformed into a pleasance manor in the 17th century, and today retains a collection of furniture from the 17th and 18th centuries. In the 19th century, the Count of Choulot designed the Frenchstyle gardens and created the English-style park. The theatrical evening tours every Wednesday bring the castle alive during the season.

Le bourg
24390 HAUTEFORT
Phone: +33 5 53 50 51 23
Mail : contact@chateau-hautefort.com

Accueil

Sunday, 1 March, 2020 to Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 to Sunday, 31 May, 2020
Monday, 1 June, 2020 to Monday, 31 August, 2020
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 to Wednesday, 30 September, 2020
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 to Saturday, 31 October, 2020
Sunday, 1 November, 2020 to Wednesday, 11 November, 2020
Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 to Friday, 28 February, 2020
Thursday, 12 November, 2020 to Thursday, 31 December, 2020
Dates et Horaires: 
From 01/03/2020 to 31/03/2020
From 01/04/2020 to 31/05/2020, from 10:00 to 12:30 and from 14:00 to 18:30
From 01/06/2020 to 31/08/2020, from 09:30 to 19:00
From 01/09/2020 to 30/09/2020, from 10:00 to 18:00
From 01/11/2020 to 11/11/2020
From 01/01/2020 to 28/02/2020
Fermé le Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday - Friday - Saturday - Sunday
From 12/11/2020 to 31/12/2020
Fermé le Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday - Friday - Saturday - Sunday

Annual closure from November 12 to February 28.
For the months of March and November, open on weekends and holidays.

Animaux acceptés sous conditions: 
yes
Langues parlées: 
French
English
Spanish

Services

Shop
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Workshop for children
Conferences
Temporary exhibitions

Equipements

Picnic area
Bar cafeteria tea room
Projection room
Equipped conference room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price (Adults (15 and over)) : 10 €
Free of charge (Children (7 to 14 years old)) : 0 €
Group price (Group of more than 20 children up to 14 years old) : 8 €
Children's price (Children (7 to 14 years old)) : 5,50 €
Discounted rate : 8 €
Group price (Children up to 14 years old) : 4,50 €
Group price (20 Adults and over) : 8 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Gift Certificates
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Bank transfers
Facebook