-A +A
You are here

Parc du Thot

"Located in Thonac on the right bank of the Vézère River, just off Montignac, Le Thot - Espace Cro-Magnon is the ideal complement to a tour of Lascaux. Experience the new augmented reality animation that will bring you up-close with extinct animal species! Mammoths, cave lions, megalaceros and more! Prolong the magic of Lascaux through the museum area which presents facsimiles of the Nave and Shaft not represented at Lascaux II.
Reconstruction of a Magdalenian artist's workshop. Continue your discovery through the animal park, where you will see the living animal species featured on the walls of Lascaux: bison, deer, aurochs, and more. By reservation: educational workshops for school groups and family entertainment during school holidays: cave art in a reconstructed cavern, archaeological excavation, propulsor shooting and fire starting.Climatology room with 3D video

"

Lieu dit Maillol
24290 THONAC
Phone: +33 5 53 50 70 44, +33 5 53 05 65 60
Mail : contact@semitour.com

Accueil

Saturday, 20 June, 2020 to Monday, 22 June, 2020
Saturday, 27 June, 2020 to Monday, 29 June, 2020
Saturday, 4 July, 2020 to Sunday, 5 July, 2020
Monday, 6 July, 2020 to Friday, 28 August, 2020
Saturday, 29 August, 2020 to Sunday, 1 November, 2020
Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Sunday, 3 January, 2021
Dates et Horaires: 
From 20/06/2020 to 22/06/2020, from 10:00 to 17:30
From 10:00 to 17:30
From 29/08/2020 to 01/11/2020, from 10:00 to 18:00
Fermé le 03/01/2021
From 10:00 to 17:00
Langues parlées: 
French
English

Services

Shop
Wifi
Activités sur place: 
Specific themed events
Workshop for children
Conferences

Equipements

Picnic area
Coach parking
Projection room

Tarifs & Moyens de Paiement

Basic price - full adult price : 10 €
Children's price : 6,50 €
Basic price - full adult price : from 24 € to 23 €
Children's price : 15,60 €
Basic price - full adult price : 19 €
Children's price : 12 €
Group price : 8 €
Group price : 5,10 €
Group price : 18,40 €
Group price : from 11,70 € to 1,70 €
Moyens de paiement: 
Payment cards
Cheques and postal orders
Travellers cheques
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Facebook