6 result(s) out of 30
Show Map
Refine the search
+ Show more
Classified campground - tourism

Camping Le Rocher de la Granelle

Classified campground - tourism

Camping La Fage

Classified campground - tourism

Camping Le Val de la Marquise

Classified campground - tourism

Camping Eden Villages Les Truffières de Dordogne – La Bouquerie

Classified campground - tourism

Camping Les Poutiroux

Classified campground - tourism

Camping de la Pélonie

Reduce map
Hide

Destination: Dordogne campsites

In an authentic setting between nature and heritage, camping in the Dordogne is the guarantee of a great vacation! In a mobile home, tent or camper van, Périgord Noir offers a multitude of options for a relaxing, fun or sporting stay... or a bit of everything at the same time. Don't wait any longer and discover all the advantages of the different campsites in Dordogne: on the farm, in the forest, with swimming pool and games, near the river... Also take the opportunity to plan a visit to the Lascaux cave, the center of Sarlat or the castles of Périgord. All you have to do is choose and book!

Why go camping in Dordogne?

Have you decided to go on a camping holiday in France? With its numerous campsites and varied activities, the Dordogne offers an exceptional destination for an unforgettable stay.

Human-sized campsites for the whole family

Many campsites welcome you in Périgord Noir, in the heart of the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region. Do you prefer the tranquility of the forest or the friendliness of a farm campsite ? Are you looking for a vacation spot with a swimming pool and activities for children? Maximum comfort in one of the starred campsites, or a spot near the river to pitch your tent? From family camping to more unusual accommodation, you will inevitably find the place that suits you among all the campsites available in Dordogne. 

In a mobile home or camper van, accommodation for everyone

For the comfort of their customers, the Dordogne campsites offer all the essential services:

  • Mobile home rental;
  • Pitches for tent, camper van or converted van;
  • Rooms or cabins;
  • Star-rated campsites with heated swimming pool or water park;
  • Terrace to enjoy with the family;
  • Club and games for children;
  • Entertainment…

For just a few nights or for a long stay, consider booking your vacation to be sure to enjoy the campsite you like, at the best price.

Holidays between nature and discovery of heritage

With its bucolic landscapes, its terroir and the richness of its heritage, the Vézère valley offers an ideal setting for a pleasant vacation. One thing is certain: you will not lack activities during your stay in the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region:

  • Discovery of the Lascaux cave and prehistoric sites;
  • Visit the Château de Beynac and the Château de Castelnaud, not far from Sarlat; 
  • Canoe rental to go down the Vézère or the Dordogne;
  • Mountain bike rental;
  • Walks in nature;
  • Markets throughout the region…

Where to camp in Dordogne?

From Sarlat to Saint-Léon-sur-Vézère, from Montignac-Lascaux to Eyzies, book your campsite in the Périgord noir. The most difficult thing will be choosing from all the accommodation options in the region! Certain criteria can make the difference: swimming pool and/or river, water park, games for children, camping on the farm, shaded pitches in the forest, etc.

Riverside campsites

In the Dordogne, you will find many campsites set up in riverside.
Camping Heaven ou The Rock of Granelle allow you to relax in the great outdoors, and enjoy canoe rental directly at your vacation spot. Do not hesitate to choose a campsite located near the Vézère or the Dordogne.

Forest campsites in Périgord

Opt for a green vacation with a camping in the forest, in the heart of Périgord. There you will find shaded locations for your camping-car or a mobile home bordered by trees. Enough to breathe, stay calm and forget the noise of the city! Some Dordogne campsites located in the forest also offer rooms in cabins, to spend your nights with a view of the stars…

Farm campsites

Farm camping is one of the possible accommodations in Dordogne. An excellent opportunity to meet animals, and sometimes to discover the local specialties of the Dordogne! In a setting that is both authentic and fun, this type of campsite is ideal for the whole family, especially children. The Pelo ou the Brauge await you in Tursac! 

Campsites with swimming pool or water park

Are you going on a camping vacation with your children? Take advantage of one of the many accommodations in Périgord Noir with tailor-made activities for everyone. Heated swimming pool, water park with slides, playground, club, tennis, entertainment… everything is planned to keep children, young and old, occupied during their stay. Book at Bournat campsite ou at the Domaine de Fromengal, your children will be delighted!

How to book a campsite in Dordogne?

Have you found a campsite in Dordogne? To book your vacation in Périgord, don't forget to check some practical information:

  • The prices of the pitch according to the accommodation (tent, van, camper van, mobile home, etc.);
  • The opening dates of the swimming pool;
  • Cancellation conditions,

Reviews from other customers can also give you an idea of ​​the quality of the camping stay: think about it!

Was this content useful to you?

6 résultat(s) sur 30
Afficher la carte
Affinez la recherche
+ Afficher plus
Terrain de camping classé – tourisme

Camping Eden Villages Les Truffières de Dordogne – La Bouquerie

Terrain de camping classé – tourisme

Camping La Ferme du Pelou

Terrain de camping classé – tourisme

Camping L’Offrerie

Terrain de camping non classé

Camping Le Sorbier

Terrain de camping classé – tourisme

Camping Le Verdoyant

Terrain de camping classé – tourisme

Camping Le Val de la Marquise

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Destination : les campings de Dordogne

Dans un cadre authentique entre nature et patrimoine, le camping en Dordogne est l’assurance de passer de bonnes vacances ! En mobil home, en tente ou en camping-car, le Périgord noir offre une multitude d’options pour un séjour relaxant, ludique ou sportif… ou un peu de tout en même temps. N’attendez plus et découvrez tous les atouts des différents campings de Dordogne : à la ferme, en forêt, avec piscine et jeux, près de la rivière… Profitez-en aussi pour prévoir une visite de la grotte de Lascaux, du centre de Sarlat ou des châteaux du Périgord. Il ne vous restera plus qu’à choisir et réserver !

Pourquoi faire du camping en Dordogne ?

Vous avez décidé de partir en vacances en camping en France ? Avec ses nombreux campings et des activités variées, la Dordogne offre une destination exceptionnelle pour un séjour inoubliable.

Des campings à taille humaine pour toute la famille

De nombreux campings vous accueillent dans le Périgord noir, au cœur de la région Nouvelle-Aquitaine. Vous préférez la tranquillité de la forêt ou la convivialité d’un camping à la ferme ? Vous cherchez un lieu de vacances avec une piscine et des activités pour les enfants ? Un maximum de confort dans l’un des campings étoilés, ou un coin près de la rivière pour planter votre tente ? Du camping familial aux hébergements plus insolites, vous trouverez forcément le lieu qui vous convient parmi tous les campings disponibles en Dordogne. 

En mobil home ou en camping-car, des hébergements pour tous

Pour le confort de leurs clients, les campings de Dordogne proposent tous les services incontournables :

  • Location de mobil home ;
  • Emplacements pour tente, camping-car ou van aménagé ;
  • Chambres ou cabanes ;
  • Campings étoilés avec piscine chauffée ou parc aquatique ;
  • Terrasse pour profiter en famille ;
  • Club et jeux pour enfants ;
  • Animations…

Pour seulement quelques nuits ou pour un long séjour, pensez à réserver vos vacances pour être sûr de profiter du camping qui vous plait, au meilleur prix.

Des vacances entre nature et découverte du patrimoine

Avec ses paysages bucoliques, son terroir et la richesse de son patrimoine, la vallée de la Vézère offre un cadre idéal pour passer d’agréables vacances. Une chose est sûre : vous ne manquerez pas d’activités pendant votre séjour en région Nouvelle-Aquitaine :

  • Découverte de la grotte de Lascaux et des sites préhistoriques ;
  • Visite du château de Beynac  et du château de Castelnaud, non loin de Sarlat ; 
  • Location de canoës pour descendre la Vézère ou la Dordogne ;
  • Location de VTT ;
  • Balades en pleine nature ;
  • Des marchés dans toute la région…

Où camper en Dordogne ?

De Sarlat à Saint-Léon-sur-Vézère, de Montignac-Lascaux aux Eyzies, réservez votre camping dans le Périgord noir. Les plus difficile sera de choisir parmi toutes les possibilités d’hébergements de la région ! Certains critères peuvent faire la différence : piscine et/ou rivière, parc aquatique, jeux pour les enfants, camping à la ferme, emplacements ombragés en forêt, etc.

Campings en bord de rivière

En Dordogne, vous trouverez de nombreux campings installés en bord de rivière.
Le camping Le paradis ou Le Rocher de la Granelle vous permettent de vous reposer en pleine nature, et de profiter de la location de canoës directement sur votre lieu de vacances,. N’hésitez pas à choisir un camping placé près de la Vézère ou de la Dordogne.

Campings en forêt dans le Périgord

Optez pour des vacances au vert avec un camping en forêt, au cœur du Périgord. Vous y trouverez des emplacements ombragés pour votre camping-car ou un mobile home bordé par les arbres. De quoi respirer, rester zen et oublier le bruit de la ville ! Certains campings de Dordogne situés en forêt  vous proposent aussi des chambres dans des cabanes, pour passer vos nuits avec vue sur les étoiles…

Campings à la ferme

Le camping à la ferme fait partie des hébergements possibles en Dordogne. Une excellente occasion de rencontrer des animaux, et parfois de découvrir les spécialités du terroir de la Dordogne ! Dans un cadre à la fois authentique et ludique, ce type de camping se révèle idéal pour toute la famille et notamment les enfants. Le Pelou ou la Brauge vous attendent à Tursac ! 

Campings avec piscine ou parc aquatique

Vous partez en vacances en camping avec vos enfants ? Profitez de l’un des nombreux hébergements du Périgord noir avec activités à la carte, pour tous. Piscine chauffée, parc aquatique avec toboggans, aire de jeux, club, tennis, animations… tout est prévu pour occuper les enfants, petits et grands, pendant le séjour. Réservez au camping du Bournat ou au Domaine de Fromengal, vos enfants seront ravis !

Comment réserver un camping en Dordogne ?

Vous avez trouvé un camping en Dordogne ? Pour réserver vos vacances dans le Périgord, n’oubliez pas de vérifier quelques informations pratiques :

  • Les prix de l’emplacement selon les hébergements (tente, van, camping-car, mobil home…) ;
  • Les dates d’ouverture de la piscine ;
  • Les conditions d’annulation,

Les avis d’autres clients peuvent aussi vous donner un aperçu de la qualité du séjour en camping : pensez-y !

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?