Back Back
COLY

Loop on the Causse de Coly n°32 / Coly

COLY-SAINT-AMAND

Equestre, Pédestre, VTT

Jaune

Historique

Along the way, you'll come across the Château de Coly, a wash-house and a well. Pass by one of France's most beautiful villages (a diversion to Saint Amand de Coly is a must). Start at the large car park next to the church in Coly.

Loop on the Causse de Coly n°32 / Coly

Distance : 11.8 km

Step 1

Go down to the large car park and follow the sign for "Boucle sur le causse de Coly". Turn right. Continue along the tarmac road until you find a footpath on your left. Take the path. At the junction, fork left and continue straight on until you reach a place called "Mortefond".

Step 2

Go through "Mortefond" and turn left onto the track. At the first junction, fork left, then right. Follow the signs to "La Sedaygne". When you reach Saint Amand de Coly, fork right, then left. Turn left at the crossroads.

Step 3

At the intersection, fork right. Continue along the tarmac road. You will see signs indicating the loops. Follow the sign for "Loop on the Causse de Coly". Turn left at the next three junctions.

Step 4

At the next three junctions, turn right three times. Then take the path opposite.

Step 5

Turn left. At the next two junctions, go straight on. At the intersection turn left, then immediately right. Then turn left twice. Turn right and continue straight on until you reach the starting point.

Was this content helpful?

Save

Share this content

Retour Retour
COLY

Boucle sur le Causse de Coly n°32 / Coly

COLY-SAINT-AMAND

Equestre, Pédestre, VTT

Jaune

Historique

Votre parcours vous permettra de découvrir le château de Coly, un lavoir et un puits. Passer à proximité d'un des plus beaux villages de France (un petit détour dans Saint Amand de Coly s'impose). Départ au niveau du grand parking à côté de l'église de Coly.

Boucle sur le Causse de Coly n°32 / Coly

Distance : 11,8 km

Étape 1

Descendre au niveau du grand parking et suivre le panneau indiquant "Boucle sur le causse de Coly. Tourner à droite. Continuer sur la route goudronnée jusqu'à trouver un sentier sur votre gauche. Emprunter le sentier. A l'intersection bifurquer vers la gauche, continuer tout droit jusqu'à arriver au-lieu dit "Mortefond".

Étape 2

Traverser "Mortefond" et tourner à gauche sur le chemin. A la première intersection bifurquer à gauche, puis à droite. Suivre le balisage jusqu'au lieu-dit "La Sedaygne". Arrivé à Saint Amand de Coly, bifurquer vers la droite, puis à gauche. A l'intersection tourner à gauche.

Étape 3

Au niveau de l'intersection bifurquer vers la droite. Continuer sur la route goudronnée. Vous trouverez des panneaux indiquant les boucles. Suivre le panneau indiquant "Boucle sur le Causse de Coly". Aux trois prochaines intersections tourner à gauche.

Étape 4

Aux trois prochaines intersections, bifurquer trois fois à droite. Puis prendre le chemin en face.

Étape 5

Bifurquer à gauche. Aux deux prochaines intersections prendre en face. A l'intersection tourner à gauche, puis juste après à droite. Bifurquer ensuite deux fois à gauche. Puis à droite et continuer tout droit jusqu'à arriver au point de départ.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu