VAE, Bike
at LE BUGUE

Itinéraire cycloroute boucle de Malmussou

Route details

THE BUGUE
VAE, Bike
Nature (fauna, flora)

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

The Malmusou loop is a Cycle Route selected for its low traffic and limited speed. Drive safely on shared secondary roads, a sign indicates the direction to take at each intersection. Ideal for families!
Le Bugue is arranged in an amphitheater on the slope of a hill. It has been renowned for more than 8 centuries for its market which is held on Tuesday mornings. Due to its atmosphere and the products offered, it has become the event not to be missed!
The village contains one of the decorated Paleolithic caves of the Vézère valley: the Bara-Bahau cave.
It is also THE family destination par excellence! There is the largest private freshwater aquarium in Europe: The Périgord Noir aquarium, the prehistoric Labyrinth which invites you to become explorers in search of the last Cro-Magnon and at Parc du Bournat: back in 1900!
Duration20hElevation18 D +Distance3,3 km
To download

Was this content useful to you?

Retour Retour
LE BUGUE

Itinéraire cycloroute boucle de Malmussou

LE BUGUE

VAE, Vélo

Violet

Nature (faune, flore)

La boucle de Malmusou est une Véloroute sélectionnée pour son faible trafic et sa vitesse limitée. Roulez en toute sécurité sur des routes secondaires partagées, un panneau indique la direction à prendre à chaque intersection. Idéale pour les familles !
Le Bugue est disposé en amphithéâtre sur le penchant d’une colline. Il est réputé depuis plus de 8 siècles pour son marché qui se tient le Mardi matin. De par son ambiance et ses produits proposés, il est devenu le rendez-vous à ne pas manquer !
Le village renferme l’une des grottes ornées paléolithiques de la vallée Vézère : la grotte de Bara-Bahau.
C'est aussi LA destination famille par excellence !On y trouve le plus grand aquarium privé d’eau douce en Europe : L’aquarium du Périgord Noir, l e Labyrinthe préhistorique qui invite à devenir des explorateurs à la recherche du dernier Cro-Magnon et au Parc du Bournat : retour en 1900 !

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu